The inevitable blog, i.e, my most frequent complaint.

Isn’t IBS fun.

In many cases (mine included) it can be triggered by worrying. I am 83% made up of worry. 

I can’t even drink away my problems because that triggers it too. Nor can I eat greasy food. 

Cold drinks? Nah.

I try to eat healthy. My body then goes WHADDAFUCKISDIS?? and an hour later I’m exploding again. Bro.

Maybe I’ll try going for a jog, get the heart pumping… No because even that turns my stomach to liquid! 

Basically my body can just do one, end of. 

As soon as full-body transplants are a thing, I’ll be the first to apply. 

Leave a Reply

