Six-hundred and eighteen words down… One-thousand, three-hundred and eighty-two to go.

I’m currently writing a 2000 word reflective essay on what I’ve learnt in the Academic Study Skills module over the course of 3 months. 

And yes. As a break, I’m blogging.

Despite giving me a headache and causing my will to live to wander off in search of stiff drink, it is actually making me realise how much I’ve enjoyed university so far, and just how much I have learnt!

Congratulations, me. Now keep going, you can do it! Less than three quarters of the way to go!

Leave a Reply

