April

Has been a weird one! Mostly good things happening but I lost my Grandad on the 10th so I had to come down a cloud or two. I am now grandparentless.

 We’ve been off a month for Easter holidays so it’s been lazy. The lack of movement has meant I’ve had to focus on eating less (which I should do anyway) because there’ve been a lot of body-dismorphia feels floating around my head lately and I don’t want it to bring me down like it so often does. 

There’s word of more work in the pet shop for summer which will be smashing because I won’t be poor as fuck. Yay.

Just finished my critical commentary on the tempest essay and should now probably start one of the last big essays… eh. 

Leave a Reply

